Reviews

7.7
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
8.0
Facilities
7.0
Staff
8.2
Value
8.0

Reviews

    Karman
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    June 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pam Klammer
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    June 5, 2018

    Bad hotel nasty

    Very dirty. Bathroom dirty like some one just was just staying there. We got there at 12:05am made reservations a month ago and called letting the man no will will be there late. Cockroaches in the room. I paid cash for 2 nights cost was $266.40 got no receipt send my 18 year old in with key still no receipt. So he got Free money for a 2nd night there. I have been home 1 day and have welts all of my body and I have never had that. Needs to be tore down and redone the pictures on the website look really nice not so much.
    Nothing
    Josephine Henriques
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 3, 2018

    Nice and quiet

    There wasn't really anything negative with our stay.
    The management were wonderful! We traveled through very bad rain storms and were caught up in rush hour traffic jams. As a result we were many hours late for check in. The staff was wonderful when we arrived.
    michael
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 30, 2018

    I would not stay again very unromantic. Killed my asthma

    The room was extremely musty. The bed was horrible the sheets were horrible. Steps crumbling. Ashtray left on steps. Very out dated. Tv far from bed
    The bathroom was clean
    Mildred
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 27, 2018

    The owner was nice and very cordial. Good value for the price paid for that area.

    There was only 1 night stand, no table lamp and no alarm clock.
    The check in time was early from 11 am not the usual 3pm.
    Jean Taylor
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    May 24, 2018

    Nice place to stay at a great price

    The room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pamela
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Austin
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 12, 2018

    Disgusting

    EVERYTHING about this place was nasty. The room smelled terrible. I couldnt even take off my shoes the carpet was sticky....everything was....even the lightswitches! There were worms crawling in the bathroom on the floor in the middle of the night. Would never stay again!
    I dont think the pictures online are even of the insides of the rooms! Ours was GROSS!
    Lois Johnette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 10, 2018

    Great stop for a restful night.

    Reasonable price. Extremely clean & quiet.
    Steven
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 8, 2018

    We enjoyed our stay

    Our sink stopper was disconnected.
    The staff voluntarily gave us two single rooms (instead of the double we had reserved) near the family room so we wouldn't be so far apart.
    Edward
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018

    Reasonable and no problem for a short overnight stay.

    Henry
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    brenda
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 21, 2018

    I would stay there again

    bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was quiet and private. No road noise
    Thomasina Ruth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bernardo
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    April 16, 2018

    Good

    Should be a little bag with toothpaste disposable toothbrush soap and lotion
    Heating sistem
    Chris
    us

    Review Score

    7.0
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mary Ball
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 26, 2018

    Value

    Location & quiet
Loading reviews...