Recensioni

7,8
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,6
Comfort
7,5
Posizione della struttura
8,2
Servizi
7,1
Staff
8,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,1

Recensioni

    Pamela
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    19 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Lois Johnette
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 maggio 2018

    Great stop for a restful night.

    Reasonable price. Extremely clean & quiet.
    Steven
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 maggio 2018

    We enjoyed our stay

    Our sink stopper was disconnected.
    The staff voluntarily gave us two single rooms (instead of the double we had reserved) near the family room so we wouldn't be so far apart.
    Edward
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    7 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 maggio 2018

    Reasonable and no problem for a short overnight stay.

    Henry
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    brenda
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 aprile 2018

    I would stay there again

    bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was quiet and private. No road noise
    Thomasina Ruth
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Bernardo
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    16 aprile 2018

    Good

    Should be a little bag with toothpaste disposable toothbrush soap and lotion
    Heating sistem
    Chris
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    31 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Robert
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    30 marzo 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Mary Ball
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    26 marzo 2018

    Value

    Location & quiet
    Theresa
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 febbraio 2018

    It's a great value. Provides the basics and heat worked perfectly. Just remember your toiletries

    The mattress was a little too hard, there's no hairdryer or coffee pot and they only provide soap. No shampoo or toothpaste.
    It's a clean, simple room with heat, and a clean bed and shower. They also provide a microwave and fridge.
    Clifford
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    20 febbraio 2018

    Great accommodation for the price! Picturesque n an antique haven!

    Although, I’m disabled, I’m not wheelchair bound. There is no ramps to any rooms, that I’ve seen. No eating facilities on location, although diners, restaurants, and fast food were plentiful.
    We were visiting family in destination was Reading, PA. The local hotels were outrageously priced. When I used Booking.Com, I couldn’t believe the price of a two night stay at this motel, $138, for 2 person stay. Denver,PA, was a mere 22 minutes from our destination. Compared to local Prices from $233-$750(2 nights!), it was a no brainer. Of course, we assumed to get what you paid for, to happen. Surprisingly, the room was very clean, and comfortable. Seems the room experienced an update, other than the carpet...was showing it’s age. Easily accessible n very quiet! It’s located in Amish n Mennonite country. There were, at least, 10 antique stores or markets within a 5 mile area. We’re headed back during warming weather, to antique and experience the picturesque of Pennsylvania....
    John H
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Joanne
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    14 gennaio 2018

    It served the purpose, somewhere to lay my head.

    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Martine
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    31 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Irene
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 dicembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    M
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 dicembre 2017

    If you need a fancy lobby w complementary breakfast, it exists up the road. If not, this could work.

    Easy in, easy out,... only stayed one night but this road side motel is perfect for the weary traveler on a budget who needs a quiet place to rest a bit.
Caricamento recensioni...