Отзывы

7,8
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
7,6
Комфорт
7,5
Расположение объекта размещения
8,2
Удобства
7,1
Персонал
8,3
Соотношение цены и качества
8,1

Отзывы

    Pamela
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    19 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Lois Johnette
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 мая 2018

    Great stop for a restful night.

    Reasonable price. Extremely clean & quiet.
    Steven
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    8 мая 2018

    We enjoyed our stay

    Our sink stopper was disconnected.
    The staff voluntarily gave us two single rooms (instead of the double we had reserved) near the family room so we wouldn't be so far apart.
    Edward
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    7 мая 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    2 мая 2018

    Reasonable and no problem for a short overnight stay.

    Henry
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    brenda
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    21 апреля 2018

    I would stay there again

    bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was quiet and private. No road noise
    Thomasina Ruth
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Bernardo
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    16 апреля 2018

    Good

    Should be a little bag with toothpaste disposable toothbrush soap and lotion
    Heating sistem
    Chris
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,0
    31 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Robert
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    30 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mary Ball
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    26 марта 2018

    Value

    Location & quiet
    Theresa
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    22 февраля 2018

    It's a great value. Provides the basics and heat worked perfectly. Just remember your toiletries

    The mattress was a little too hard, there's no hairdryer or coffee pot and they only provide soap. No shampoo or toothpaste.
    It's a clean, simple room with heat, and a clean bed and shower. They also provide a microwave and fridge.
    Clifford
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 февраля 2018

    Great accommodation for the price! Picturesque n an antique haven!

    Although, I’m disabled, I’m not wheelchair bound. There is no ramps to any rooms, that I’ve seen. No eating facilities on location, although diners, restaurants, and fast food were plentiful.
    We were visiting family in destination was Reading, PA. The local hotels were outrageously priced. When I used Booking.Com, I couldn’t believe the price of a two night stay at this motel, $138, for 2 person stay. Denver,PA, was a mere 22 minutes from our destination. Compared to local Prices from $233-$750(2 nights!), it was a no brainer. Of course, we assumed to get what you paid for, to happen. Surprisingly, the room was very clean, and comfortable. Seems the room experienced an update, other than the carpet...was showing it’s age. Easily accessible n very quiet! It’s located in Amish n Mennonite country. There were, at least, 10 antique stores or markets within a 5 mile area. We’re headed back during warming weather, to antique and experience the picturesque of Pennsylvania....
    John H
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    22 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Joanne
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    14 января 2018

    It served the purpose, somewhere to lay my head.

    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Martine
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,8
    31 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Irene
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    M
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    20 декабря 2017

    If you need a fancy lobby w complementary breakfast, it exists up the road. If not, this could work.

    Easy in, easy out,... only stayed one night but this road side motel is perfect for the weary traveler on a budget who needs a quiet place to rest a bit.
Идет загрузка отзывов