点评

7.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.6
舒适度
7.5
住宿位置
8.2
设施
7.1
员工
8.3
性价比
8.1

点评

    Pamela
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lois Johnette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Great stop for a restful night.

    Reasonable price. Extremely clean & quiet.
    Steven
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月8日

    We enjoyed our stay

    Our sink stopper was disconnected.
    The staff voluntarily gave us two single rooms (instead of the double we had reserved) near the family room so we wouldn't be so far apart.
    Edward
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日

    Reasonable and no problem for a short overnight stay.

    Henry
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    brenda
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月21日

    I would stay there again

    bed was extremely comfortable. Hotel was quiet and private. No road noise
    Thomasina Ruth
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bernardo
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月16日

    Good

    Should be a little bag with toothpaste disposable toothbrush soap and lotion
    Heating sistem
    Chris
    us

    综合评分

    7.0
    2018年3月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robert
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mary Ball
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月26日

    Value

    Location & quiet
    Theresa
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月22日

    It's a great value. Provides the basics and heat worked perfectly. Just remember your toiletries

    The mattress was a little too hard, there's no hairdryer or coffee pot and they only provide soap. No shampoo or toothpaste.
    It's a clean, simple room with heat, and a clean bed and shower. They also provide a microwave and fridge.
    Clifford
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月20日

    Great accommodation for the price! Picturesque n an antique haven!

    Although, I’m disabled, I’m not wheelchair bound. There is no ramps to any rooms, that I’ve seen. No eating facilities on location, although diners, restaurants, and fast food were plentiful.
    We were visiting family in destination was Reading, PA. The local hotels were outrageously priced. When I used Booking.Com, I couldn’t believe the price of a two night stay at this motel, $138, for 2 person stay. Denver,PA, was a mere 22 minutes from our destination. Compared to local Prices from $233-$750(2 nights!), it was a no brainer. Of course, we assumed to get what you paid for, to happen. Surprisingly, the room was very clean, and comfortable. Seems the room experienced an update, other than the carpet...was showing it’s age. Easily accessible n very quiet! It’s located in Amish n Mennonite country. There were, at least, 10 antique stores or markets within a 5 mile area. We’re headed back during warming weather, to antique and experience the picturesque of Pennsylvania....
    John H
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年1月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Joanne
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月14日

    It served the purpose, somewhere to lay my head.

    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martine
    ca

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年12月31日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Irene
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    M
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月20日

    If you need a fancy lobby w complementary breakfast, it exists up the road. If not, this could work.

    Easy in, easy out,... only stayed one night but this road side motel is perfect for the weary traveler on a budget who needs a quiet place to rest a bit.
正在载入点评