Reviews

7.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
6.8
Staff
8.2
Value
7.7

Reviews

    Tina Watson
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 15, 2018

    Beware of low fare. Theres a reason for it.

    The room was tiny. Outdated. Smell was awful. We slept on top of the covers with our own blankets.
    Nothing
    Donald
    us

    Review Score

    5.5
    October 14, 2018
    Bed not comfortable
    Cheap stay good location
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 14, 2018
    Rooms not the cleanest. Mold smell!
    Reddeviledr
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 13, 2018

    Penn Amish

    Room smelled musty
    Price
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 13, 2018

    Great value, good location and I would definitely stay here again.

    Latch for security didn’t quite connect. Only two pillows. Had to plug in fridge, but it did get to a cool temperature quickly. Air conditioner needs to be cleaned,
    Nice, clean room. Office staff accommodated our late arrival. Bed was good. Door lock and bolt worked.
    Aneta
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2018

    Comfortable, clean room. Personable staff.

    Everything was acceptable. Perhaps easier access to room as there was a high step to get to the room.
    Accommodations are not fancy, but the room was clean and comfortable. Price was half of what other motels in the area were charging. Staff was personable.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    October 6, 2018

    it was ok

    small room
    No breakfast
    Joel Roszell
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 28, 2018

    Clean but marginal room.

    Skimpy towels, refrigerator on a timer!! No tissues, only toilet paper.
    Internet was good.
    Brian
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Nice rooms in a nice area with honest staff

    The staff at Penn Amish were so kind . Made our stay comfortable and welcoming. Located in the heart of Antique world!!
    Donna
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nancy
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 17, 2018

    Excellent stay.

    Everything was fine. Staff are very friendly and bed was really comfortable. Have been staying at this motel the last two years and looking forward to going back next year. Great value for the money.
    Frank Mohundro
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    September 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bailey
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Albert
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    September 1, 2018

    Would not stay there again.

    Ashtray full of cigarette butts at door. Room was VERY small. No toileties, shower water handle fell off, no clock, ac was noisy, bed was not comfortable.
    Nothing
    Kathy
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    August 28, 2018

    Wouldn’t stay again but the location was perfect and the owner is very nice

    The room was not kept up Smelled horrible Rate the cleaning as a 5 Bed hurt my back
    The smell of the room hit you in the face, we turned the ac on to see if that would help but it didn’t. The place was very dusty and could have been cleaner
    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    August 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank Mohundro
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NANCY
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 2, 2018

    we were expecting an Amish attendant in the office.

    the heater and air conditioning units were extremely dusty such that we did not want to turn them on.
    the beds were comfortable, the bathroom was upgraded,
Loading reviews...